Terrazzo - course for beginners: Make two terrazzo coasters | Berlin

Regular
€75.00
Sale
€75.00
Regular
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
SKU
Quantity
- +

Terrazzo workshop for beginners: Make two Terrazzo Coasters

Date: Sun, 27.February 2022, 13:00-16:00

Location: California Dreaming, Berlin-Kreuzberg
Languages: German/ English
Participants: min. 4, max. 7
Level: Beginner

Length: 3 hours

The course is aimed at anyone who wants to learn how to make terrazzo coasters from porcelain plaster. Previous knowledge is not necessary.

Design two of your own coasters in the basic colors white or black. Make terrazzo chips and use them to create your own individual terrazzo look. In the 3-hour workshop you will learn the basics of casting with porcelain plaster, making colorful terrazzo chips, as well as post-processing and finishing. Each participant makes their own individual coasters and can take them home.

The materials will be made available to you during the workshop. Kristin Schmidt is the founder of Studio Frigga and a product designer. Through her many years of work as an architect, she developed her special feeling for rooms, colors and materials. Studio Frigga is a statement for joie de vivre and your own place of well-being.

 

 

* Workshops take place in compliance with the current Corona measures (2G+). Cancellations are 100% refunded up to 7 days before the start of the workshop. In the event of a cancellation at short notice, we will try to find an alternative date for your participation.

Customer Reviews

Terrazzo - Kurs für Anfänger: Gieße zwei Terrazzo - Untersetzer | Berlin

Regulärer Preis
€75.00
Angebotspreis
€75.00
Regulärer Preis
SOLD
Stückpreis
pro 
Lagereinheit
Menge
- +

Terrazzo - Kurs für Anfänger: Gieße zwei Terrazzo - Untersetzer

Datum: So, 27.02.2022, 13:00 - 16:00 
Location: California Dreaming, Berlin-Kreuzberg 
Sprachen: Deutsch/ English
Teilnehmerzahl: min. 4, max. 7
Level: Anfänger

Dauer: 3 Stunden

Der Kurs richtet sich an alle, die lernen wollen, wie man Terrazzo - Untersetzer aus Porzellangips herstellt. Vorkenntnisse sind nicht nötig.

Entwerft zwei eigene Untersetzer in den Grundfarben weiß oder schwarz. Stellt Terrazzo-Chips her und gestaltet damit euren individuellen Terrazzo - Look. In dem 3-stündigen Workshop erlernt ihr die Grundkenntnisse über das Gießen mit Porzellangips, das Herstellen der bunten Terrazzo - Chips, sowie das Nachbearbeiten und die Veredelung. Jede/r Teilnehmer/in fertigt seine eigenen individuellen Untersetzer an und kann diese mit nach Hause nehmen. Die Materialien werden Euch während des Workshops zur Verfügung gestellt.

Kristin Schmidt ist Gründerin von Studio Frigga und Produktdesignerin. Durch ihre langjährige Arbeit als Architektin entwickelte sie ihr besonderes Gespür für Räume, Farben und Materialien. Studio Frigga ist ein Statement für die Lebensfreude und den eigenen Wohlfühlort.

* Workshops finden unter Einhaltung der aktuellen Corona Maßnahmen statt (2G+). Stornierungen werden bis zu 7 Tagen vor Workshop-Beginn zu 100% erstattet. Im Falle einer kurzfristigeren Stornierung versuchen wir einen Alternativtermin für deine Teilnahme zu finden.